Lee Jay-Hyun

CJ Corporation Chairman
the Chairman of the Championship Committee

Howard Milstein

8AM Golf Chairman

Chris Ahn

CJ Logistics Resort CEO

Hoyt McGarity

President of 8AM Golf 

Jeff Fujimoto

8AM Golf Advisor and Top 100 Rater

Charlie Grace

8AM Golf Player Relations Advisor and Top 100 Rater

Derek Oakey

8AM Golf Tournament Director and Top 100 Rater
© 2024 8AM Golf Holdings LLC. All Rights Reserved.